Radiation Effects and Radioactive Waste Management
Research Group


MegaGroup Members

Faculty Members

Dr. Rodney C. Ewing Professor Geological Sciences rodewing@umich.edu
Dr. Udo Becker Professor Geological Sciences ubecker@umich.edu


Assistant Research Scientists
Dr. Jiaming Zhang Geological Sciences zhangjia@umich.edu
Dr. Maik Lang Geological Sciences mklang@umich.edu
Dr. Fuxiang Zhang Geological Sciences zhangfx@umich.edu
Dr. Jianwei Wang Geological Sciences jwwang@umich.edu

Research Fellows
Dr. Anna-Gay Nelson Geological Sciences nelsoa@umich.edu
Dr. Zsolt Rak Geological Sciences rakzsolt@umich.edu
Dr.Weixing Li Geological Sciences wxli@umich.edu
Dr. Sanda Botis Geological Sciences sbotis@umich.edu

Graduate and Undergraduate Students

Joanna Hu Geological Sciences qiaona@umich.edu
Sandra Fernando Geological Sciences sfernan@umich.edu
Cameron Tracy Materials Science cltracy@umich.edu
Jingjie Niu Geological Sciences jieniu@umich.edu
J. McLain Pray Geological Sciences jmcpray@umich.edu
Megan Mueller (Undergraduate) Geological Sciences mamuell@umich.edu
Ke Yuan Geological Sciences keyuan@umich.edu


Group Alumni